76c5c2c237 · Calendario solo visual no se puede editar · Updated 2026-08-12 16:05:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?